How to create these festive muffins

10/12/2020

Now I am not a fan of pumpkin spice, or pumpkin pie anything like that, but these surprised me. They were really good and I had wished I added more Cinnamon chips into it.

Ingredients

  • 1 can of pure pumpkin (15 oz)
  • 1 -3 eggs
  • 1 box of gluten-free vanilla cupcake mix
  • 1 TBSP of allspice
  • 1 tsp of cinnamon
  • A bag of cinnamon chips

Steps

You will first want to preheat your oven to about 325° F and line your muffin pan with your muffin liners, I personally used fall themed liners for it being fall. Then you will want to combine your cupcake mix, your eggs, allspice, and cinnamon into a bowl and mix until it is an even consistency, then you can add in the cinnamon chips, add as much as you'd like. Finally, scoop the batter into the liners and put in the oven for about 15-20 minutes

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started