Cute little clouds

10/07/2020

Now when I made these batches, I thought these are going to be so fun to make and are going to be so tastey, but I mean they were very very easy to make but they just weren't what I was expecting, don't get me wrong they are fun to make and smell nice but the taste just reminds me of a type of egg desert that I hate, but my family seems to like it so that is good.

When I first took them out of the oven I couldn't get over how big and beautiful the looked and how soft and warm to the touch even after just coming out of the oven, these little clouds did not burn at the touch but felt as if a nice pillow, until you pull your hand away and have small pieces stuck all over.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started